League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

LinnLKMpop. 395

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

PO Box 66
Linn, KS 66953

(785) 348-5378
Office Hours: evenings

Location Washington County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 36: · (785) 296-7389
State House Districts 106: · (785) 296-7637
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Terry Ohlde
Council Les Spence
Mike Savage
Mike Rogge
Mike McGatlin
Kyle Peters
Meetings 1st Monday, 6:30 pm
City Clerk Jayne Lehman
City Attorney Elizabeth Baskerville Hiltgen
(785) 325-2149
209 C St
Washington, KS 66968
Fire Todd Lindquist
Parks/Recreation Donald Lehman
Public Works Donald Lehman
Streets Donald Lehman
Treasurer Debra Rogge
Sewer Ned Peters
Water Ned Peters

Updated: Thu, Jun 12, 2014 6:29 am by the City of Linn