League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

RichmondLKMpop. 463

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

109 E Central
PO Box 174
Richmond, KS 66080-0174

(785) 835-6425Fax: (785) 835-6240
Web: richmondks.org
Office Hours: M-Th 8:00 am-12:00 pm, 1:00 pm-5:00 pm; F 8:00 am-12:00 pm

Location Franklin County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 12: · (785) 296-6838
State House Districts 5: · (785) 296-6287
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Shelden S. Snow
Council Mary Harris
Claire Blackburn
Verlin Springer
Doug McIntosh
Helen Feuerborn
Meetings 2nd Tuesday, 7:30 pm
City Clerk Marla Gadelman
City Attorney Blaine Finch
(785) 242-2783
101 W Second
Ottawa, KS 66067
Library Connie Weber
Municipal Judge Connie Sams
Public Works Doyle Sobba/Jake Strobel
Sanitation Doyle Sobba/Jake Strobel
Streets Doyle Sobba/Jake Strobel
Treasurer Loretta Roeckers
Sewer Doyle Sobba/Jake Strobel
Water Doyle Sobba/Jake Strobel

Updated: Mon, May 13, 2013 4:52 pm by the City of Richmond