League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

AuroraLKMpop. 59

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

231 Main St
PO Box 99
Aurora, KS 67417

(785) 464-3981
Office Hours: Leave message

Location Cloud County in NC Kansas
State Senate Districts 36: · (785) 296-7389
State House Districts 107: · (785) 296-7677
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Sheri Kindel
Council Bonnie Bray
Gerald Bray
Tom L'Ecuyer
Meetings 3rd Thursday, 7:30 pm
City Clerk Vacant
Treasurer Corina Letourneau
Gas Mark Collette
Sewer Kenny Bray
Water Robert Letourneau

Updated: Wed, Sep 11, 2013 12:15 pm by the City of Aurora