League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

HugotonLKMpop. 3,966

City of the 2nd Class Mayor/Council

631 S Main
PO Box 788
Hugoton, KS 67951-0788

(620) 544-8531Fax: (620) 544-4535
Web: www.cityofhugoton.com
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am-5:00 pm

Location Stevens County in SW Kansas
State Senate Districts 39: · (785) 296-7694
State House Districts 124: · (785) 296-7641
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Jack Rowden
Council Dean Banker
Dan Corpening
Shannon Crawford
Mike Eshbaugh
Tron Stegman
Meetings 1st Monday after 4th, 5:15 pm
City Clerk Thomas Hicks
City Attorney Wayne Tate
(620) 544-2103
PO Box 909
Hugoton, KS 67951
Inspections Joshua Grubbs
Municipal Judge Sherri Leonard
Police Courtney Leslie
Public Works Paul Nordyke
Treasurer Carrie Baeza
Electric Gary Rowden

Updated: Wed, May 28, 2014 3:28 pm by the City of Hugoton