League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

AllenLKMpop. 177

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

4 W 5th
PO Box 383
Allen, KS 66833

(785) 221-1639
Office Hours: Evenings

Location Lyon County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 17: · (785) 296-7384
State House Districts 51: · (785) 296-7310
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Charles Eastman
Council Debra Moser
Jessie Niedfeldt
Marvin Bush
Bob Williams
Robert Mason
Meetings 1st Monday, 7:30 pm
City Clerk Tammy Hopper
Treasurer Judy Eastman
Sewer Charlie Eastman
Water Charlie Eastman

Updated: Sat, May 31, 2014 10:41 am by the City of Allen