League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

IolaLKMpop. 5,698

City of the 2nd Class Mayor/Council

2 W Jackson
PO Box 308
Iola, KS 66749

(620) 365-4910Fax: (620) 365-4918
Web: www.cityofiola.com
Office Hours: M - F 8:00 - 5:00 pm

Location Allen County in SE Kansas
State Senate Districts 12: · (785) 296-6838
State House Districts 9: · (785) 296-7673
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Joel Wicoff
Council Donald Becker
Nancy Ford
Beverly Franklin
Steven French
Jonathon Wells
Robert Shaughnessy
Eugene Myrick
Sandy Zornes
Meetings 2nd & 4th Mondays, 6:00 pm
City Clerk Roxanne Hutton
City Administrator Carl Slaugh
City Attorney Robert Johnson
(620) 365-3778
118 W Madison
Iola, KS 66749
Finance Director Roxanne Hutton
Fire Donald Leapheart
Human Resources Carla Brown
Inspections Shonda Jefferies
Library Roger Carswell
Municipal Judge Thomas Saxton, Jr
Parks/Recreation Berkley Kerr/Brad Yoder
Police Jared Warner
Sanitation Dan Leslie
Streets Dan Leslie
Treasurer Debra Troxel
Gas Mitch Phillips
Electric Kent Tomson
Sewer Mitch Phillips
Water Toby Ross

Updated: Wed, May 15, 2013 9:57 am by the City of Iola