League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

TampaLKMpop. 108

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

113 W 3rd
PO Box 26
Tampa, KS 67483

(785) 965-2278Fax: (785) 965-7211
Office Hours: no regular hours

Location Marion County in SE Kansas
State Senate Districts 35: · (785) 296-7354
State House Districts 70: · (785) 296-7674
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Timothy Svoboda
Council Wilbert Backhus
Russell Kerbs
Ty Peterson
Paul Backhus
David Rziha
Meetings 1st Monday, 8:00 pm
City Clerk Donna Backhus
City Attorney Chris Costello
(785) 965-2227
PO Box 7
Tampa, KS 67483
Fire Ron Mueller
Parks/Recreation Wilbert Backhus
Streets Paul Backhus
Treasurer Julie Kerbs
Sewer Don Beisel

Updated: Fri, May 30, 2014 8:27 am by the City of Tampa