League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

GreenLKMpop. 128

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

106 Dixon
PO Box 25
Green, KS 67447

(785) 944-3330Fax: (785) 944-3330

Location Clay County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 22: · (297) 852-9673 x60
State House Districts 64: · (297) 852-9676 x42
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Dave Jermark
Council Jay Lippert
Josh Weidmer
Donna Fisher
Terri Jermark
Kimberly Fry
Meetings 1st Monday, 6:30 pm
City Clerk Carla Wiedmer
City Attorney Donna Long
(785) 632-2272
PO Box 21
Clay Center, KS 67432
Municipal Judge Suzy Carlson
Public Works Josh Wiedmer
Sanitation Dave Jermark
Treasurer Reva Grater
Sewer Dave Jermark
Water Josh Wiedmer

Updated: Fri, Aug 9, 2013 1:54 pm by the City of Green