League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

ManchesterLKMpop. 98

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

610 Lina Aveunue
Manchester, KS 67410

(785) 388-9553Fax: (785) 388-9553
Office Hours: 9:00-4:00

Location Dickinson County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 24: · (785) 296-7369
State House Districts 70: · (785) 296-7674
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Marvin Flora
Council Eric VanOverschelde
James Jamison
Gilbert Raab
Sheryl Schiffbaur
Ruth Waldron
Meetings 1st Monday
City Clerk Margaret Jamison
Streets James Jamison
Treasurer Margaret Jamison
Sewer Gilbert Raab
Water Gilbert Raab

Updated: Wed, May 28, 2014 10:44 am by the City of Manchester