League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

West MineralLKMpop. 176

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

200 Janette
PO Box 120
West Mineral, KS 66782

(620) 827-6131Fax: (620) 827-6115

Location Cherokee County in SE Kansas
State Senate Districts 13: · (785) 296-7370
State House Districts 1: · (785) 296-7679
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Audry Miller
Council Raymond Poor
Rose Wilson
Janet Ball
Cecil Low
Kurt Johnson
Meetings 2nd Tuesday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Kim Allen
City Attorney Kip Sagehorn
(620) 231-3960
112 W 4th
Pittsburg, KS 66762
Fire Randy Johnson
Public Works Jim Row
Streets Jim Row
Treasurer Dorothy Smith
Sewer Jim Row
Water Jim Row

Updated: Wed, May 15, 2013 10:38 am by the City of West Mineral