League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

BushtonLKMpop. 277

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

217 S Main
PO Box 194
Bushton, KS 67427-0194

(620) 562-3407Fax: (620) 562-3646
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 - 1:00 pm

Location Rice County in SC Kansas
State Senate Districts 33: · (785) 296-7667
State House Districts 108: · (785) 296-7696
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Andrew Hoelscher
Council Betty Dohrman
James Nye
Dan Wimmer
Ben Benavidez
Tom Gorton
Meetings 2nd Monday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Linda Siemer
City Attorney Patrick Hoffman
Ellsworth, KS 67439-3214
Fire Don Hoelscher
Municipal Judge Mark Tremaine
Police Brian Treaster
Public Works Jerry Huff
Treasurer Geri Habiger

Updated: Wed, Jul 24, 2013 3:01 pm by the City of Bushton