League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

DurhamLKMpop. 108

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

PO Box 73
Durham, KS 67438


Location Marion County in SE Kansas
State Senate Districts 35: · (785) 296-7354
State House Districts 70: · (785) 296-7674
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Michael Sorensen
Council Wendell Cook
Verlin Sommerfeld
Travis Cook
Gene Duke
Gary Unruh
Meetings 1st Tuesday after 1st Monday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Lila Unruh
City Attorney Chris Costello
(785) 965-2227
PO Box 7
Tampa, KS 67483
Treasurer Carla Harmon
Sewer Michael Sorensen
Water Michael Sorensen

Updated: Thu, Aug 8, 2013 4:19 pm by the City of Durham