League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

LewisLKMpop. 445

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

219 S Main
PO Box 155
Lewis, KS 67552

(620) 324-5357Fax: (620) 324-5141
Office Hours: Tu-Th 9:00 am-5:00 pm

Location Edwards County in SC Kansas
State Senate Districts 33: · (785) 296-7667
State House Districts 117: · (785) 296-7105
US Congressional Districts 4: Rep. Mike Pompeo - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Larry Jones
Council Caroline Johnson
Robert McKinney
Christina Queckboerner
Angie Clawson
Aaron Cross
Meetings 2nd Monday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Kelsey Holguin
City Attorney Ron Smith
(620) 285-3157
111 E 8th St
Larned, KS 67550
Fire Jeff Ary
Municipal Judge Danny Smith
Police Ian Mull
Streets Les Mishler
Treasurer Gary Snyder
Sewer Les Mishler
Water Les Mishler

Updated: Tue, Sep 1, 2015 9:15 am by the City of Lewis