League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

ErieLKMpop. 1,121

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

101 N Main
Erie, KS 66733

(620) 244-3461Fax: (620) 244-3465
Web: www.erieks.com
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Location Neosho County in SE Kansas
State Senate Districts 15: · (785) 296-7361
State House Districts 2: · (785) 296-7698
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Darrell Bauer
Council Jim Dyson
Scott Ewen
Jason Thompson
Steve Maher
Terry Beachner
Meetings 2nd, 4th Monday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Cindy Lero
City Attorney Seth Jones
(620) 244-3227
PO Box 108, 301 S Main
Erie, KS 66733
Fire Jeff Bohrer
Human Resources Cindy Lero
Inspections Jerry Moses
Library Kindra Holland
Municipal Judge Thomas Mikulka
Parks/Recreation Jerry Moses
Police Dean Kane
Public Works Jerry Moses
Streets Jerry Moses
Treasurer John Phillips
Electric Jerry Moses
Sewer Jerry Moses
Water Jerry Moses
Zoning Lyle Hurst

Updated: Wed, May 28, 2014 10:39 am by the City of Erie