League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

NatomaLKMpop. 330

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

514 N 2nd
PO Box 350
Natoma, KS 67651

(785) 885-4833Fax: (785) 885-4832
Office Hours: Tu/Th/Fri 9:00 am-5:00 pm

Location Osborne County in NC Kansas
State Senate Districts 36: · (785) 296-7389
State House Districts 109: · (785) 296-7672
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Dale Eickhoff
Council Andrea Chambray
Troy Ostmeyer
Joel Stull
Della Richmond
Kyle Koelling
Meetings 2nd Thursday, 8:00 pm
City Clerk Dawn Phlieger
City Attorney Dennis Davidson
(785) 483-3195
525 Main St
Russell, KS 67665
Fire Keith Koelling
Library Linda Sharits
Municipal Judge Marty Clark
Parks/Recreation Roy Hockett
Public Works Roy Hockett
Sanitation Roy Hockett
Streets Roy Hockett
Treasurer Jenny Conlin
Sewer Roy Hockett
Water Roy Hockett

Updated: Thu, Jul 3, 2014 4:14 pm by the City of Natoma