League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

LaHarpeLKMpop. 552

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

902 South Washington
PO Box 10
LaHarpe, KS 66751

(620) 496-2241 or (620) 496-2242Fax: (620) 496-2240
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am-12:00 pm, 1:00 pm-5:00 pm

Location Allen County in SE Kansas
State Senate Districts 12: · (785) 296-6838
State House Districts 9: · (785) 296-7640
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Ella Mae Crowell
Council Diana Mullins
Danny Ware Jr
David Lee
Manford C. Carr
Sara Nicole Prock
Meetings 2nd Wednesday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Michelle Altis
City Attorney Charles Apt
(620) 365-3161
219 South St, PO Box 328
Iola, KS 66749
Fire Edward Stokes
Municipal Judge Thomas Saxton, Jr
Police Jason Prock
Public Works Shaun Atwood
Treasurer Teresa Driskel
Gas Kansas Gas Service
Electric Shaun Atwood

Updated: Wed, Apr 15, 2015 8:32 am by the City of LaHarpe