League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

PrescottLKMpop. 260

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

202 W 4th St
PO Box 223
Prescott, KS 66767

(913) 471-4521Fax: (913) 471-4621
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am--5:00 pm

Location Linn County in SE Kansas
State Senate Districts 12: · (785) 296-6838
State House Districts 4: · (785) 296-7644
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Kevin Wood
Council Ginny Clarke
Rolland Grigsby
Ron Roberts
Andrew Johnson
Joe Allison
Meetings 2nd Monday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Kathy Wood
City Manager Todd Mead
City Attorney John Sutherland
(913) 795-2345
506 Main Street
Mound City, KS 66056
Library Ginny Clarke
Municipal Judge Harry Warren
Treasurer Terry Fyock
Electric Todd Mead
Sewer Todd Mead
Water Todd Mead

Updated: Tue, Apr 14, 2015 9:22 am by the City of Prescott