League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

Lost SpringsLKMpop. 68

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

PO Box 11
Lost Springs, KS 66859

(785) 983-4478

Location Marion County in SE Kansas
State Senate Districts 35: · (297) 852-9673 x54
State House Districts 70: · (297) 852-9676 x74
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Tish Keesling
Council Frank Wirtz
John Zinner
Connie Jenkins
Joyce Rohloff
Troy Madron, Sr
Meetings 2nd Wednesday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Shelly Wirtz
Fire Brad Pagenkopf
Treasurer Frank Wirtz

Updated: Sat, Jun 1, 2013 9:53 pm by the City of Lost Springs