League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

AgraLKMpop. 258

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

222 Main Street
PO Box 37
Agra, KS 67621

(785) 638-2811
Office Hours: M/Tu/Th 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Location Phillips County in NC Kansas
State Senate Districts 36: · (785) 296-7389
State House Districts 110: · (785) 296-4683
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Marvin Hines
Council Sherrill Baker
Duane Peterson
Darel Reynolds
Elaine Stegmaier
Pat Hall
Meetings 1st Monday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Lyndi Bell
City Attorney Brien Stockman
(785) 698-4269
208 W Main, PO Box 266
Logan, KS 67646
Fire Dennis Nelson
Library Connie Gordon
Public Works Francis Gordon
Sanitation Francis Gordon
Streets Francis Gordon
Treasurer Lannie Nelson
Sewer Francis Gordon
Water Francis Gordon

Updated: Thu, May 29, 2014 11:57 am by the City of Agra