League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

EsbonLKMpop. 98

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

PO Box 175
Esbon, KS 66941-0175

(785) 725-4791

Location Jewell County in NC Kansas
State Senate Districts 36: · (297) 852-9673 x89
State House Districts 109: · (297) 852-9676 x72
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Daphne Broadwater-Manning
Council Barb Mizner
Tim Benoit
J.D. Puentes
Daphne Manning
Eldon Pate
Meetings 2nd Tuesday, 7:30 pm
City Clerk Brian Voboril
City Attorney Darrell Miller
(785) 378-3128
208 N Commercial
Mankato, KS 66956
Fire Kenny Mizner
Treasurer Lila Frost
Sewer Shawn Frost
Water Shawn Frost
Zoning Shawn Frost

Updated: Tue, Jun 10, 2014 9:43 am by the City of Esbon