League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

DenisonLKMpop. 186

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

111 Central Ave
PO Box 125
Denison, KS 66419

(785) 935-2272Fax: (785) 935-2280
Office Hours: M-F 8:30 am-4:00 pm

Location Jackson County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 1: · (785) 296-7379
State House Districts 61: · (785) 296-7653
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Audrey Oliverius
Council Liberty Beecham
Harold McAlexander
Bruce Sweaney
Marilyn Seeger
Terry Oliverius
Meetings 2nd Monday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Yvonne Hamer
City Attorney Dennis White
(785) 364-3971
120 W 5th St, PO Box 445
Holton, KS 66436
Fire Mike McCrory
Human Resources Yvonne Hamer
Municipal Judge Gerri Wybo-Zimmerling
Police Vacant
Public Works Michael McCrory
Sanitation Michael McCrory
Streets Michael McCrory
Treasurer Carol Wilken
Gas Michael McCrory
Sewer Michael McCrory
Water Michael McCrory

Updated: Tue, May 14, 2013 11:25 am by the City of Denison