League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

RileyLKMpop. 992

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

902 W Walnut
PO Box 314
Riley, KS 66531

(785) 485-2802Fax: (785) 485-5562
Web: www.cityofriley.org
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am-4:30 pm

Location Riley County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 22: · (785) 296-7360
State House Districts 64: · (785) 296-7642
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor R. David Shover II
Council Greg McKinley
Tim Sharp
Jason Heikes
Richard Owensby
Meetings 2nd , 4th Tuesday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Doris Fritz
City Attorney Norbert Marek, Jr.
(785) 765-2401
PO Box 58
Westmoreland, KS 66549
Fire Jay Holmes
Library Kathleen Caster
Parks/Recreation Alan Brown
Public Works Alan Brown
Streets Alan Brown
Treasurer Mary Jane Oberhelman
Sewer Alan Brown
Water Alan Brown
Zoning Matt Reasoner

Updated: Wed, May 28, 2014 10:29 am by the City of Riley