League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

ChaseLKMpop. 468

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

507 Main
PO Box 223
Chase, KS 67524

(620) 938-2911Fax: (620) 938-1113
Office Hours: M-F 9:00 am-1:00 pm

Location Rice County in SC Kansas
State Senate Districts 33: · (785) 296-7667
State House Districts 113: · (785) 296-7682
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Tom Kizzar
Council Mitch Light
Valerie Saunders
Jimmy Belk
David Wood
Bill Patton
Meetings 1st Monday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Denice Sledd
City Attorney Randall Henry
(620) 278-2880
1136 S Broadway, PO Box 25
Sterling, KS 67579
Fire Ed Feil
Municipal Judge Donald Alvord
Police Cory Ryan
Public Works Tim White
Sanitation Tim White
Streets Tim White
Treasurer Joyce Ward
Sewer Tim White
Water Tim White

Updated: Wed, Jul 2, 2014 3:01 pm by the City of Chase