League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

LongtonLKMpop. 318

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

501 Kansas Ave
PO Box 18
Longton, KS 67352

(620) 642-2225Fax: (620) 642-2184
Web: www.cityoflongton.com
Office Hours: M-Th 8:00 am-12:00 pm, 1:00 pm-4:00 pm; F 8:00 am-12:00 pm

Location Elk County in SE Kansas
State Senate Districts 14: · (785) 296-7678
State House Districts 12: · (785) 296-7641
US Congressional Districts 4: Rep. Mike Pompeo - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Stephen Fielder
Council Mary Love
Jason Clatt
Sharon Ferguson
Mark Ashenfelter
Justin Corle
Meetings 2nd Tuesday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Lotus McDow
City Attorney Jeff Chubb
(620) 331-1800
PO Box 747
Independence, KS 67301
Fire Kimber Dupuis
Library Ammie Rankin
Municipal Judge Larry Barnett
Streets Hank Edwards
Treasurer Kendria Schnug
Sewer Hank Edwards
Water Hank Edwards/Julie Englebrecht

Updated: Wed, Jul 2, 2014 8:25 am by the City of Longton