League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

FrontenacLKMpop. 3,444

City of the 2nd Class Mayor/Council

313 E McKay
PO Box 1012
Frontenac, KS 66763-1012

(620) 231-9210Fax: (620) 231-1421
Web: www.frontenacks.net
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am-4:30 pm

Location Crawford County in SE Kansas
State Senate Districts 13: · (785) 296-7370
State House Districts 2: · (785) 296-7698
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor James Kennedy
Council Marc McCully
Trey Coleman
Tim Ziesenis
Steven Hipfl
A.J. Menghini
Pat Clinton
Ethan Spurling
John Macary
Meetings 1st Monday, 6:00 pm; 3rd Monday, 12:00 pm
City Clerk Doug Sellars
City Administrator Doug Sellars
City Attorney Jennifer Brunetti
(620) 235-0100
214 E McKay
Frontenac, KS 66763
Fire John Zafuta
Municipal Judge Tim Fielder
Police Randy Flora
Public Works Doug Sellars
Treasurer John Zafuta
Zoning Doug Sellars

Updated: Thu, Apr 9, 2015 7:16 am by the City of Frontenac