League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

Corningpop. 156

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

6420 Atlantic
Corning, KS 66417

(785) 868-2653

Location Nemaha County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 1: · (297) 852-9673 x79
State House Districts 62: · (297) 852-9676 x65
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Daniel Rempe
Council Curtis Rempe
Cole Alderfer
Vaughn Sowers
Carol Cox
Jackie Heideman
Meetings 3rd Wednesday, 8:00 pm
City Clerk Diane Haverkamp
City Attorney Dennis White
(785) 364-3971
120 W 5th St, PO Box 445
Holton, KS 66436
Fire Greg Niechues
Library Mandy Deters
Municipal Judge John Russell
Streets Vaughn Sowers
Treasurer Marlene Rempe
Sewer Leo Wessel
Water Leo Wessel

Updated: Thu, Jul 25, 2013 1:11 pm by the City of Corning