League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

LebanonLKMpop. 212

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

404 Main
PO Box 182
Lebanon, KS 66952

(785) 389-1141Fax: (785) 389-1141
Office Hours: M-F 9:30 am-11:30am, 2:00 pm-5:00 pm

Location Smith County in NC Kansas
State Senate Districts 36: · (785) 296-7389
State House Districts 109: · (785) 296-7672
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Doug Rippe
Council James Herndon
Rick Chapin
Boyd Beardslee
Bill Befort
Randy Maus
Meetings 2nd Tuesday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Connie Herndon
City Attorney Shannon McDowell
(785) 282-6688
120 E Court, PO Box 68
Smith Center, KS 66967
Fire Bryan Befort
Library Esther Delimont
Municipal Judge Terry Jennings
Parks/Recreation Cecil Miller
Sanitation Cecil Miller
Streets Cecil Miller
Treasurer Sondra Kennedy
Sewer Cecil Miller
Water Cecil Miller

Updated: Wed, Apr 23, 2014 11:39 am by the City of Lebanon