League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

LiberalLKMpop. 20,956

City of the 1st Class Commission/Manager

324 N Kansas Ave
PO Box 2199
Liberal, KS 67905-2199

(620) 626-2202Fax: (620) 626-0511
Web: www.cityofliberal.org
Office Hours: M - F 8:00 - 5:00 pm

Location Seward County in SW Kansas
State Senate Districts 38: · (785) 296-7359
State House Districts 125: · (785) 296-7655
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Joe Denoyer
Commission Dean Aragon
Dave Harrison
Ron Warren
Janet Willimon
Meetings 2nd, 4th Tuesday, 6:30 pm
City Clerk Debra Giskie
City Manager Mark Hall
City Attorney Shirla McQueen
(620) 624-2548
PO Box 2619
Liberal, KS 67905-2619
Economic Development Jeff Parsons
Finance Director Chris Ford
Fire Kelly Kirk
Human Resources Sheena Schmutz
Inspections Kory Krause
Library Jill Pannkuk
Municipal Judge Jason Maxwell
Parks/Recreation William Weber
Police Al Sill
Public Works Joe Sealey
Sanitation Frank Holman
Streets Daniel Zuniga
Sewer Kenneth Williams
Water Calvin Burke
Zoning Kory Krause

Updated: Wed, May 28, 2014 11:09 am by the City of Liberal