League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

St Maryspop. 2,656

City of the 3rd Class Commission/Manager

200 S 7th St
PO Box 130
St Marys, KS 66536

(785) 437-2311Fax: (785) 437-2354
Web: www.smks.info

Location Pottawatomie & Wabaunsee County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 18: · (785) 296-7365
State House Districts 61: · (785) 296-7660
51: · (785) 296-7310
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Joe Bryan
Commission Mike Drippe`
Francis Awerkamp
Adam Moats
Doyle Pearl
Meetings 1st, 3rd Tuesday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk April Huaracha
City Manager Maurice Cordell
City Attorney Jim Morrison
(785) 776-9208
323 Poyntz Ave, Ste 204
Manhattan, KS 66502
Fire Ray Barthuly
Municipal Judge John Watt
Parks/Recreation Chris Erlendson
Police Jimmy Hostetler
Public Works Don Colson
Sanitation Dave Ronsse
Streets Steve Homan
Treasurer Katherine DeMars
Electric Don Colson
Sewer Don Colson
Water Don Colson
Zoning Maurice Cordell

Updated: Fri, Jul 26, 2013 3:24 pm by the City of St Marys