League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

Russell Springspop. 24

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

624 Cherry
Russell Springs, KS 67764

Location Logan County in NW Kansas
State Senate Districts 40: · (297) 852-9673 x99
State House Districts 118: · (297) 852-9676 x36
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Brett Ayers
Council Debbie Mather
Austin Zerr
Kendal Wright
Joye Rogge
Gary Ochs
Meetings 3rd Wednesday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Debbie Mather

Updated: Tue, Aug 14, 2012 9:30 am by the City of Russell Springs