League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

OakleyLKMpop. 2,075

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

209 Hudson Ave
Oakley, KS 67748-1725

(785) 671-3611Fax: (785) 671-3324
Web: www.discoveroakley.com
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 - 5:00 pm

Location Gove, Logan & Thomas County in NW Kansas
State Senate Districts 40: · (297) 852-9673 x99
State House Districts 118: · (297) 852-9676 x36
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Charles Beamer
Council Shane Stephenson
Shawna Allison
Frank Munk
Leasa Huddle
Chris Dorman
Meetings 1st, 3rd Monday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Rose Wessel
City Administrator John Lehr
City Attorney Steven Hirsch
(785) 475-2296
124 S Penn Ave, PO Box 296
Oberlin, KS 67749
Economic Development Vacant
Fire Russell Moellering
Inspections Rodney Huffman
Library Victoria Halbleib
Municipal Judge Anthony Haffner
Parks/Recreation Russell Moellering
Police Dustin Shellito
Public Works Edwin Burris
Sanitation Marc Burris
Streets Edwin Burris
Sewer Rodney Huffman
Water Rodney Huffman
Zoning Rodney Huffman

Updated: Mon, Apr 25, 2016 11:01 am by the City of Oakley