League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

AbileneLKMpop. 6,665

City of the 2nd Class Commission/Manager

419 N Broadway
PO Box 519
Abilene, KS 67410-0519

(785) 263-2550Fax: (785) 263-2552
Web: www.abilenecityhall.com
Office Hours: M - F 8:00 - 5:00 pm

Location Dickinson County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 24: · (785) 296-7369
State House Districts 70: · (785) 296-7674
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Brenda Finn Bowers
Commission Angela Casteel
John Ray
Dennis P Weishaar
Kari Payne
Meetings 2nd, 4th Monday
City Clerk Penny Soukup
City Manager David Dillner
City Attorney Mark Guilfoyle
(785) 263-3070
306 NW 2nd
Abilene, KS 67410
Economic Development Timothy Hamilton
Finance Director Eddie Balluch
Fire Robert Sims III
Human Resources Penny L. Soukup
Inspections Jeremy Stuck
Library Wendy Moulton
Municipal Judge Doug Thompson
Parks/Recreation Jane Foltz
Planner Timothy Hamilton
Police Mark Heimer
Public Works Lonnie Schrader
Streets Lonnie Schrader
Treasurer Eddie Balluch
Sewer Lonnie Schrader
Water Lonnie Schrader
Zoning Timothy Hamilton

Updated: Fri, May 30, 2014 8:27 am by the City of Abilene