League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

AtchisonLKMpop. 10,925

City of the 1st Class Commission/Manager

515 Kansas Ave
PO Box 314
Atchison, KS 66002

(913) 367-5500Fax: (913) 367-3654
Web: www.cityofatchison.com
Office Hours: M - F 8:00 - 5:00 pm

Location Atchison County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 1: · (785) 296-7379
State House Districts 63: · (785) 296-7650
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor David Butler
Commission Allen Reavis
Larry Purcell
Rita Hartman
Jack Bower
Meetings 1st, 3rd Monday, 4:30 pm
City Clerk Debra Clem
City Manager Trey Cocking
City Attorney J David Farris
(913) 367-2424
110 N 5th Street
Atchison, KS 66002
Economic Development Stefanie Leif
Finance Director Becky Anderson
Fire Michael McDermed
Human Resources Lori Moore
Inspections Malcolm Grier
Library Gary Landeck
Municipal Judge Patrick Henderson
Parks/Recreation Clinton McNemee
Planner Stefanie Leif
Police Mike Wilson
Public Works Justin Pregont
Sanitation Howard Seever
Streets Mike Stec
Sewer Mike Mathews
Water Justin Pregont
Zoning Stefanie Leif

Updated: Wed, Jul 2, 2014 8:33 am by the City of Atchison