League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

HortonLKMpop. 1,732

City of the 2nd Class Commission

205 E 8th
PO Box 30
Horton, KS 66439

(785) 486-2681Fax: (785) 486-2381
Web: www.cityofhorton.com
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 - 5:00 pm

Location Brown County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 1: · (297) 852-9673 x79
State House Districts 62: · (297) 852-9676 x65
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Tim Lentz
Commission Ken Krug
Wade Edwards
Bryan Stirton
Al Barton
Meetings 1st, 3rd Monday, 5:15 pm
City Clerk Kimberly Clausen
City Administrator Kimberly Clausen
City Attorney Kevin Hill
(785) 740-7401
601 Oregon
Hiawatha, KS 66434
Fire Lamar Shoemaker
Library Rita Higley
Municipal Judge Mike Riley
Parks/Recreation Robert Hicks
Police John Calhoon
Public Works Rex West
Treasurer Traci Molt
Electric Rex West
Sewer Jim Martin
Water Dawn Hadley
Zoning James Stuart

Updated: Wed, Apr 8, 2015 4:29 pm by the City of Horton