League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

GeneseoLKMpop. 267

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

802 Silver
PO Box 257
Geneseo, KS 67444

(620) 824-6232Fax: (620) 824-6529
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am-3:00 pm

Location Rice County in SC Kansas
State Senate Districts 35: · (785) 296-7354
State House Districts 108: · (785) 296-7696
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Carolyn Kratzer
Council Becky Cory
Marvin Foster
Jim Bloodworth
Tom Rathbun
Jan Turner
Meetings 1st, 3rd Thursday, 6:00 pm
City Clerk Lacey Sullivan
City Attorney Remington Dahlke
Geneseo, KS 67444
Finance Director Charles Allen
Fire Mike Huggans
Human Resources Lacey Sullivan
Inspections Mike Huggans
Library Ronnie Bauer
Municipal Judge Joel Jackson
Parks/Recreation Vacant
Public Works Andrew Julian
Sanitation Andrew Julian
Streets Andrew Julian
Treasurer Charles Allen
Sewer Andrew Julian
Water Andrew Julian

Updated: Thu, Jul 3, 2014 12:59 pm by the City of Geneseo