League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

ColwichLKMpop. 1,334

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

310 S 2nd
PO Box 158
Colwich, KS 67030-0158

(316) 796-1025Fax: (316) 796-0913
Web: www.colwichks.org
Office Hours: M-F 8:30 am-5:00 pm

Location Sedgwick County in SC Kansas
State Senate Districts 27: · (785) 296-7385
State House Districts 90: · (785) 296-1754
US Congressional Districts 4: Rep. Mike Pompeo - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Terrence D. Spexarth
Council Chase Blasi
Sharon Scroggins
Cheryl Reichenberger
Mike Kraus
Jesse McCurry
Meetings 3rd Monday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Diana Brooks
City Attorney Stanley Juhnke
(620) 669-1022
PO Box 567, 400 W 1st Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67504-0567
Fire Brad Banz
Human Resources Diana Brooks
Library Nancy Maus
Municipal Judge Duane Brown
Police Mark Hinkle
Public Works James Martin
Streets James Martin
Treasurer Mary Ann Gegen
Sewer James Martin
Zoning Diana Brooks

Updated: Mon, Jun 10, 2013 1:23 pm by the City of Colwich