League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

Pawnee RockLKMpop. 244

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

508 Centre
PO Box 218
Pawnee Rock, KS 67567

(620) 982-4386Fax: (620) 982-4805
Web: www.pawneerock-ks.gov
Office Hours: T-Th 8:00 - 12:00 pm

Location Barton County in SC Kansas
State Senate Districts 33: · (297) 852-9676 x67
State House Districts 113: · (297) 852-9676 x82
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Linda McCowan
Council Deb Bader
Vickie Alsup
Chris Mead
Dorian Frances
Phyllis Agee
Meetings 1st Monday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Catherine Grover
City Attorney Ron Smith
(620) 285-3157
111 E 8th St
Larned, KS 67550
Fire Barry Jack
Human Resources Catherine Grover
Inspections Shane Bowman
Library Vacant
Municipal Judge Dale Snyder
Parks/Recreation Vacant
Public Works Shane Bowman
Streets Shane Bowman
Treasurer Lynda Jamison ABB&B
Sewer Shane Bowman
Water Shane Bowman
Zoning Shane Bowman

Updated: Tue, Apr 14, 2015 11:28 am by the City of Pawnee Rock