League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

LeboLKMpop. 915

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

5 E Broadway
PO Box 14
Lebo, KS 66856

(620) 256-6622Fax: (620) 256-6078
Web: www.leboks.org
Office Hours: 8:00 - 12:00 pm, 12:30 - 4:30 pm

Location Coffey County in SE Kansas
State Senate Districts 14: · (297) 852-9676 x78
State House Districts 76: · (297) 852-9135 x00
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Larry G. Boden, Sr
Council Tony Boktin
Jamie Jasnoski
Jerry Julian
Jerry Headley
Michele Marks
Meetings 1st Monday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Carrie Sloan
City Attorney Michael Helbert
(620) 343-6500
519 Commercial St
Emporia, KS 66801
Economic Development Jamie Jasnoski
Finance Director Jerry Julian
Municipal Judge Brian Williams
Parks/Recreation Troy Botkin
Planner Ida Wilson
Police Aaron Cathcard
Streets Gary Knight
Treasurer Evan Evans
Gas Gary Knight
Sewer Gary Knight
Water Gary Knight
Zoning Ida Wilson

Updated: Wed, Apr 15, 2015 8:18 am by the City of Lebo