League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

NorwichLKMpop. 475

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

226 Main St
PO Box 100
Norwich, KS 67118

(620) 478-2278Fax: (620) 478-2880
Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday & Thursday mornings

Location Kingman County in SC Kansas
State Senate Districts 32: · (785) 296-7381
State House Districts 114: · (785) 296-7105
US Congressional Districts 4: Rep. Mike Pompeo - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Kip Poe
Council Lanny Hower
Brady Shipley
Clint Turner
Tim Magruder
Jerry Power
Meetings 1st Monday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Kindra Dick
City Attorney Janet Amerine
(620) 456-3168
1174 N Thaddeus Dr
Conway Springs, KS 67031
Economic Development Clint Turner
Fire Tab Turner
Library Candace Perkins
Municipal Judge Ed Parks, Jr
Parks/Recreation Tim Magruder
Police Jan Smith
Public Works Monte Vavra
Sanitation Monte Vavra
Streets Lanny Hower
Treasurer Muriel Berry
Sewer Monte Vavra
Water Monte Vavra
Zoning Monte Vavra

Updated: Wed, May 28, 2014 10:09 am by the City of Norwich