League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

Ness CityLKMpop. 1,454

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

208 W Main
PO Box 419
Ness City, KS 67560

(785) 798-2229Fax: (785) 798-3753
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am-5:00 pm

Location Ness County in SW Kansas
State Senate Districts 33: · (785) 296-7667
State House Districts 117: · (785) 296-7105
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Scott Barb
Council Darcy O'Toole
Dan Frick
Brian Gabel
Brady Bauer
Sean Sehl
Meetings 1st, 3rd Monday, 5:00 pm
City Clerk Wanda Gabel
City Attorney Tony Rues
La Crosse, KS 67548
Fire Andy Fellhoelter
Library Margaret Jean Schlegel
Municipal Judge Larry Benedict
Parks/Recreation Earl Crosswhite
Streets Earl Crosswhite
Treasurer Jane Stoecklein
Sewer Earl Crosswhite
Water Earl Crosswhite
Zoning Earl Crosswhite

Updated: Thu, Jun 12, 2014 1:44 pm by the City of Ness City