League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

GlascoLKMpop. 487

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

206 E Main
PO Box 356
Glasco, KS 67445

(785) 568-2705Fax: (785) 568-2709
Web: www.glascokansas.org
Office Hours: 8-12 and 1-5

Location Cloud County in NC Kansas
State Senate Districts 36: · (785) 296-7389
State House Districts 107: · (785) 296-7677
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Charles Wilson
Council Kent Studt
Michael Dove
Ed Bellows
Amy Cool
June Peterson
Meetings 1st Tuesday after 1st Monday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Brenda Wisbey
City Attorney Scott Condray
(785) 243-1357
812 Washington St
Concordia, KS 66901
Fire Jason Rourke
Library Pat Horn
Municipal Judge Robert Walsh
Streets Mark Ernsbarger
Treasurer Megan Corber
Electric John Griffin
Sewer John Griffin
Water John Griffin

Updated: Wed, Apr 15, 2015 1:14 pm by the City of Glasco