League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

ClydeLKMpop. 703

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

412 Washington
Clyde, KS 66938

(785) 446-3300Fax: (785) 446-3300
Web: www.clydekansas.org

Location Cloud County in NC Kansas
State Senate Districts 36: · (785) 296-7389
State House Districts 107: · (785) 296-7677
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Terry Koch
Council Dennis Streit
Rusten Sikes
Wendy Genereux
Gary Sipe
Edmund Rudolph
Meetings 1st Wednesday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Gayla Rogers
Fire Edward Rudolph
Municipal Judge Kenneth Cailteux
Public Works Dan LeDuc
Streets D. LeDuc/K. Bergstrom
Treasurer Cathy Koch
Sewer D. LeDuc/K. Bergstrom
Water Dan LeDuc/Kevin Bergstrom

Updated: Thu, Apr 9, 2015 10:28 am by the City of Clyde