League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

ColonyLKMpop. 402

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

339 Cherry St
PO Box 68
Colony, KS 66015

(620) 852-3530Fax: (620) 852-3107
Office Hours: M-F 9:00 am-12:00 pm, 1:00 pm-4:00 pm

Location Anderson County in SE Kansas
State Senate Districts 12: · (785) 296-6838
State House Districts 5: · (785) 296-6287
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Melissa Hobbs
Council Debra Oswald
Richard Buckle
Donna Westerman
AJ Silvey
Roger Culler
Meetings Last Wednesday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Amy Ray
City Attorney Jesse Randall
(913) 795-2514
PO Box 301
Mound City, KS 66056
Fire Eric Seabolt
Library Kloma Buckle
Municipal Judge Ralph Romig
Police Bill Goodell
Public Works Tim Dietrich
Sanitation Tim Dietrich
Streets Tim Dietrich
Treasurer Cody Bain
Sewer Tim Dietrich
Water Tim Dietrich

Updated: Thu, Apr 9, 2015 9:15 am by the City of Colony