League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

La CrosseLKMpop. 1,289

City of the 3rd Class Commission/Manager

1119 Main
PO Box 339
La Crosse, KS 67548-0339

(785) 222-2511Fax: (785) 222-2654
Web: www.cityoflacrosseks.com
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00-5:00

Location Rush County in SC Kansas
State Senate Districts 33: · (785) 296-7667
State House Districts 117: · (785) 296-7105
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Joseph Proffit
Commission Perry Herrman
Brian Baalmann
Meetings 1st, 3rd Wednesday, 5:15 pm
City Clerk Kimberly Jay
City Manager Duane Moeder
City Attorney John Stang
(785) 222-2550
906 Main
La Crosse, KS 67548
Municipal Judge James Kepple
Public Works Duane Moeder
Streets Duane Moeder
Treasurer Ruth Schroter
Electric R. Holopirek/B. Jones
Sewer Don Johnson
Water Craig Stevens

Updated: Tue, Jul 1, 2014 11:26 am by the City of La Crosse