League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

WamegoLKMpop. 4,603

City of the 2nd Class Commission/Manager

430 Lincoln
PO Box 86
Wamego, KS 66547-0086

(785) 456-9119Fax: (785) 456-2016
Web: www.wamego.org

Location Pottawatomie County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 17: · (785) 296-7384
18: · (785) 296-7365
State House Districts 51: · (785) 296-7310
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor William Ditto
Commission Clifford Baughman
Victor D. Enns
Tom Beem
Robert Morse, Jr
Meetings 1st, 3rd Tuesday, 6:00 pm
City Clerk Shanda Jahnke
City Manager Merl Page
City Attorney Pugh & Pugh Law Office
(785) 456-9377
PO Box 138, 625 Lincoln Ave
Wamego, KS 66547
Fire Phil Stultz
Inspections L. Mac Campbell
Library Leah Kulikowski
Municipal Judge Blaine Carter
Parks/Recreation Morris Crisler
Planner Ken Stein
Police Mike Baker
Public Works Rick Asbury
Sanitation David Schlief
Streets Rick Asbury
Treasurer Stacie Eichem
Electric C. Asbury/R. Brazzle
Sewer David Schlief
Water David Schlief
Zoning Kenneth Stein

Updated: Tue, Jun 3, 2014 8:17 am by the City of Wamego