League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

MacksvilleLKMpop. 545

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

220 N Main
PO Box 247
Macksville, KS 67557-0247

(620) 348-2575Fax: (620) 348-3312
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am-12:00 pm, 1:00 pm-5:00 pm

Location Stafford County in SC Kansas
State Senate Districts 33: · (785) 296-7667
State House Districts 113: · (785) 296-7682
US Congressional Districts 4: Rep. Mike Pompeo - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Robert Murrow
Council Vacant
Joe Butler
Mary Bates
Estela I. Ibarra
Dauna Herman
Meetings 1st Monday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Julie Bissell
City Attorney H. Philip Martin Law Office
(620) 285-6514
PO Box D
Larned, KS 67550
Fire Robert Murrow
Library Jodi Suiter
Municipal Judge Joel Jackson
Parks/Recreation Troy Wright
Police Troy Wright
Public Works Troy Wright
Streets Troy Wright
Treasurer Jill Neidig
Sewer Troy Wright
Water Troy Wright

Updated: Tue, Jul 1, 2014 11:38 am by the City of Macksville