League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

SharonLKMpop. 161

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

PO Box 76
Sharon, KS 67138

(620) 294-5432

Location Barber County in SC Kansas
State Senate Districts 32: · (297) 852-9673 x81
State House Districts 116: · (297) 852-9676 x43
US Congressional Districts 4: Rep. Mike Pompeo - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Kenneth Ricke
Council Rodney Fischer
Lance Vandeveer
Rod McDaniel
Mike Scripsick
Heather Rankin
Meetings 1st Monday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Lisa Fischer
City Attorney Jan Jorns
(620) 672-9471
321 S Ninnescah St, PO Box 824
Pratt, KS 67124
Economic Development Martha McDaniel
Fire Rick Fitzgerald
Library Marilyn Eck
Parks/Recreation Vacant
Streets John Boggs
Treasurer Joe Rausch
Gas John Boggs
Water John Boggs

Updated: Thu, Aug 1, 2013 1:22 pm by the City of Sharon