League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

MeadeLKMpop. 1,637

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

132 S Fowler
PO Box 338
Meade, KS 67864

(620) 873-2091Fax: (620) 873-2635
Web: www.cityofmeade.org
Office Hours: 8:00 - 5:00 pm

Location Meade County in SW Kansas
State Senate Districts 38: · (297) 852-9673 x59
State House Districts 115: · (297) 852-9676 x58
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Richard Knott
Council Lance DeLissa
Elaine Post
Randi Vanderpool
James Ediger
Roger Musgrove
Meetings 2nd, 4th Monday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Tiffany Neel
City Administrator Dean Cordes
City Attorney Clay Kuhns
(620) 635-2131
114 West Eighth St.
Ashland, KS 67831
Economic Development Roger DeGarmo
Fire George Martin
Library Caleb May
Municipal Judge Keith Whitney
Police Dan Pfanenstiel
Public Works Rodney Blehm
Streets Rodney Blehm
Treasurer Vera Robertson
Electric James Woodruff
Sewer Rodney Blehm
Water James Woodruff

Updated: Thu, Apr 9, 2015 1:17 pm by the City of Meade