League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

White CityLKMpop. 588

City of the 3rd Class Mayor/Council

118 W Mackenzie
PO Box 4
White City, KS 66872

(785) 349-2228Fax: (785) 349-2845
Web: www.whitecityks.net
Office Hours: M-F 9:00 am-4:00 pm

Location Morris County in NE Kansas
State Senate Districts 35: · (785) 296-7354
State House Districts 68: · (785) 296-7689
US Congressional Districts 1: Rep. Tim Huelskamp - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Keith Kahnt
Council Kaleb Effland
Randy Dowell
Scott Fairbanks
Therese Hoff
James Barber
Meetings 2nd Wednesday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Susan McKenzie
City Attorney Nicholas Heiman
(785) 256-0628
121 S. 4th St., Suite 205
Manhattan, KS 66502
Fire Tracy Schmidt
Library Frank Nelson
Streets Tracy Schmidt
Treasurer Judy Sanford
Sewer Tracy Schmidt
Water Tracy Schmidt

Updated: Wed, Apr 15, 2015 9:36 am by the City of White City