League of Kansas Municipalities

Directory of Kansas Public Officials

ChetopaLKMpop. 1,091

City of the 2nd Class Mayor/Council

618 N. 11th St.
PO Box 203
Chetopa, KS 67336

(620) 236-7511Fax: (620) 236-7025
Web: www.chetopa.org
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 - 4:30 pm

Location Labette County in SE Kansas
State Senate Districts 13: · (785) 296-7370
State House Districts 1: · (785) 296-7679
US Congressional Districts 2: Rep. Lynn Jenkins - R
Sen. Jerry Moran - R
Sen. Pat Roberts - R
Mayor Ron Wood
Council Terry Robison
Gary Bryant
Carthen Nash
Jim Cooper
Geraldine Castle
Linda Seaman
Meetings 1st, 3rd Tuesday, 7:00 pm
City Clerk Toni A. Crumrine
City Attorney Edward W. Dosh
(620) 421-2720
1805 Main St, PO Box 409
Parsons, KS 67357
Fire Doug Moses
Human Resources Toni A. Crumrine
Library Kay Wolfe
Municipal Judge Jerry Wilson
Police Scott Feagan
Public Works Jason Dugan
Treasurer Debra Darnell
Electric Jason Dugan
Sewer Jason Dugan
Water Caleb Scales

Updated: Thu, Apr 9, 2015 9:56 am by the City of Chetopa